About us

GENERAL INFORMATION

LLC Premium-Terminal information

LLC Premium-Terminal has been operating since January 31, 2014.. The main activity is "Storage and warehousing of oil and oil products", registered 8 additional activities. The organization has 3665098263 INN, OGRN 1143668004248, OKPO 26513116, all the details see below.

LLC " Premium-Terminal " is one of the largest oil storage terminal in Russia Federation, fundamentally in the business of Petroleum Products Storage and cargo transshipment.

LLC " Premium-Terminal transportation system includes road transportation and waterways transportation. The road transportation system has fleet of truck and wagons within Russian linkable terminals and pipelines, and tanker ship along the inland waterways and coastal seas of European Russia. We are one of Eastern Europe's largest transport union in the storage and transport of liquid cargo.

Our Additional Activities are, Activities on provision of other support services for business, not included in other groupings. Activities of road freight transport and transportation services. Wholesale trade in motor fuel, including aviation gasoline. Production of petroleum products. Activity of agents in wholesale trade of solid, liquid and gaseous fuels and related products. Retail trade in motor fuel in specialized stores. Storage and warehousing of gas and products of its processing. Storage and warehousing of other liquid or gaseous goods.

Our Background

In 2015 LLC Premium-Terminal entered container transportation and agency market of St. Petersburg in North-Western Russia.Starting from 2016 LLC Premium-Terminal invests into development of land-side storage terminals in Southern Russia, and from 2017 develops terminals in Moscow region and North-West of the country. .

Our Core Values

Principles of the Company

Maintenance of Our Cultures

Our cultures and values are our pride, and part of the success story of our Company's activities. The culture and value we maintain guide us on a day-to-day running of the company.

Quality Management System

We continuously maintain quality standards by adhering to principles of International standards, ISO 900-2001, strict quality control of products and involvement of workers in improvement of quality standards.

Customer Relationship Improvement

We create a long-term sustainable relationship with out customers by increasing effectively customer's support, creating awareness for new products and services to customers.

Integration of Russia's Products

To promote effective integration of Russia into the world economic space through production, storage and transhipment of oil products from the Commercial Sea Port of Russia.

о нас

генерал информация

ООО "Премиум-терминал" информация

ООО Премиум-терминал работает с 31 января 2014 года.. Основным видом деятельности является "хранение и складирование нефти и нефтепродуктов", зарегистрировано 8 дополнительных видов деятельности. Организация имеет 3665098263 ИНН, ОГРН 1143668004248, ОКПО 26513116, все подробности смотрите ниже.

ООО "Премиум-терминал" является одним из крупнейших нефтехранилищ в Российской Федерации, в основном в сфере хранения нефтепродуктов и перевалки грузов.

Транспортная система ООО "Премиум-терминал" включает в себя автомобильные и водные перевозки. Автотранспортная система располагает парком грузовых автомобилей и вагонов на российских соединяемых терминалах и трубопроводах, танкерным судном по внутренним водным путям и прибрежным морям Европейской части России. Мы являемся одним из крупнейших транспортных союзов Восточной Европы по хранению и транспортировке жидких грузов.

Нашей дополнительной деятельностью является, Деятельность по предоставлению прочих вспомогательных услуг для бизнеса, не включенная в другие группировки. Деятельность автомобильного грузового транспорта и транспортные услуги. Оптовая торговля моторным топливом, включая авиационный бензин. Производство нефтепродуктов. Деятельность агентов по оптовой торговле твердым, жидким и газообразным топливом и подобными продуктами. Розничная торговля моторным топливом в специализированных магазинах. Хранение и складирование газа и продуктов его переработки. Хранение и складирование прочих жидких или газообразных грузов.

наш фон

В 2015 году ООО "Премиум-терминал" вышло на рынок контейнерных перевозок и агентирования Санкт-Петербурга на Северо-Западе России.С 2016 года ООО "Премиум-терминал" инвестирует в развитие наземных складских терминалов на Юге России, а с 2017 года развивает терминалы в Московской области и на северо-западе страны. .

наш Основные ценности

Принципы работы компании

Сохранение наших культур

Наши культуры и ценности являются нашей гордостью и частью истории успеха деятельности нашей компании. Культура и значение, котор мы поддерживаем направляют нас на межсуточное управление компании.

система менеджмента качества

Мы постоянно поддерживаем стандарты качества, придерживаясь принципов международных стандартов ISO 900-2001, строгого контроля качества продукции и вовлечения работников в совершенствование стандартов качества.

Улучшение Отношений С Клиентами

Мы создаем долгосрочные устойчивые отношения с клиентами за счет увеличения эффективной поддержки клиентов, информирование по новым продуктам и услугам для клиентов.

Интеграция российских продуктов

Содействие эффективной интеграции России в мировое экономическое пространство путем производства, хранения и перевалки нефтепродуктов из морского торгового порта России.