Agricultural

Agricultural Industries

Russia is one of the largest importers and exporters of food in the world. The main commodities in imports are perishable goods foods (meat, fruit and vegetables) and food materials. The main agricultural product of Russian export is grain.

The key requirements of in transportation of imported food-stuffs are delivery time and safe of temperature-controlled goods.In transportation of exported agribulks the main attention is to smooth stufing of goods into containers and overall costs of transportation.

Seasonal volatility of trade, state regulation of food exports and imports, risks of cargo delay and damage in transit points and during clearance – these are important factors of foods transportation to and from Russia. OOO "Premium Terminal” offers well-tested transport solutions tailored to shipping needs of various food commodities both in import and export. We thoroughly select containers, vehicles and warehouses for delivery and storage of goods. At off-dock facilities of OOO "Premium Terminal” we apply advanced handling technologies for stuffing bulk and liquid food-products, included dedicated silo for agribulks.

At handling of perishable foods in reefer containers OOO "Premium Terminal” ensures steady process of customs clearance, trucking from port to off-dock storage, restuffing or further carriage of goods – all operations times are measured to a minute. Our skilled personnel arrange smooth certification as well as quarantine and veterinary inspection formalities, enabling us to guarantee delivery time and cost.

OOO "Premium Terminal” provides complex transport solutions to traders of food semi-products and materials. We are quite experienced in handling these traffics and skilled in dealing with respective land-transportation conditions, sanitary rules and customs regulations, knowing seasonality of food materials' business we negotiate with liner carriers the best fixed freight rates and ensure timely dispatch of cargo from ports of loading along the whole period of contract.

земледельч

сельскохозяйственная промышленность

Россия является одним из крупнейших импортеров и экспортеров продовольствия в мире. Основными товарами в импорте являются скоропортящиеся продукты питания (мясо, фрукты и овощи) и пищевые материалы. Основным сельскохозяйственным продуктом российского экспорта является зерно.

Основные требования по перевозке импортируемых пищевых продуктов являются сроки поставки и безопасный температурно-контролируемых грузов.По транспортировке экспортируемых agribulks основное внимание на плавный stufing грузов в контейнерах и в целом затраты на транспортировку.

Сезонная волатильность торговли, государственное регулирование экспорта и импорта продуктов питания, риски задержки и повреждения груза в пунктах транзита и при оформлении – это важные факторы транспортировки продуктов питания в Россию и из России. ООО "Премиум терминал" предлагает проверенные транспортные решения, адаптированные к потребностям доставки различных продовольственных товаров как в импорте, так и в экспорте. Мы тщательно подбираем контейнеры, транспортные средства и склады для доставки и хранения грузов. На доковых объектах ООО "Премиум терминал" применяются передовые технологии перевалки сыпучих и жидких пищевых продуктов, в том числе специальные силосы для агрибулков.

При перевалке скоропортящихся продуктов в рефрижераторных контейнерах ООО "Премиум терминал" обеспечивает устойчивый процесс таможенного оформления, грузоперевозки из порта в док, перетарку или дальнейшую перевозку грузов-все время операций измеряется до минуты. Наш квалифицированный персонал организует гладкую сертификацию, а также карантинные и ветеринарные формальности инспекции, что позволяет нам гарантировать время доставки и стоимость.

ООО "Премиум терминал" предоставляет комплексные транспортные решения трейдерам продовольственных полуфабрикатов и материалов. Мы достаточно опытны в обращении с этими перевозками и квалифицированы в работе с соответствующими условиями наземного транспорта, санитарными правилами и таможенными правилами, зная Сезонность бизнеса пищевых материалов, мы договариваемся с линейными перевозчиками о лучших фиксированных ставках фрахта и обеспечиваем своевременную отправку груза из портов погрузки в течение всего срока действия контракта.