Bunkering

Bunkering Services

OOO "Premium Terminal" has been playing in bunkering for some years now. Since launching our business, our priority has always been to meet and satisfy the requirements of our clients, providing super service and high-quality fuel products at fair price.

Years of hard work in the field have given us invaluable experience and the opportunity to establish a well-developed infrastructure for delivery, storage and bunkering of marine fuel. As a result, we have grown to become one of the leading fuel providers in southern Russia.

Having our own marine storage and loading terminals, plus a fleet of vessels with deadweight ranging from 200 to 5,700 MT, we are flexible and capable of coping with the demands of all our clients, from small independent carriers to large shipping lines.

Being one of the most reputable bunker services provide in the regional market, OOO "Premium Terminal" has long-term and mutually beneficial relationships with large Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian and Greek shipping companies, as well as with a number of bunker traders operating at the Black and Azov sea.

The bunkering infrastructure of OOO "Premium Terminal" comprises::

  • 12 bunker barges with capacity from 200 to 5700 tons;
  • the berth-connected vessel, capacity of 4800 tons, for fuel storage;
  • the oil terminal at the port of Temryuk providing safe fuel loading on tankers of up to 5000 DWTs, loading rate - up to 3000 tons of fuels per day;
  • the 3500 tons oil depot terminal located in Rostov-on-Don with own railway siding facilities;
  • 34 oil tank-trucks for fuel transportation.

бункеровка

Услуги По Бункеровке

ООО "Премиум терминал" уже несколько лет играет в бункеровке. Начиная с запуска нашего бизнеса, нашим приоритетом всегда было удовлетворение потребностей наших клиентов, предоставление супер услуг и высококачественных топливных продуктов по справедливой цене.

Годы кропотливой работы на рынке дали нам бесценный опыт и возможность создать развитую инфраструктуру для доставки, хранения и бункеровки судов топливом. В результате мы стали одним из ведущих поставщиков топлива на юге России.

Имея собственные морские складские и погрузочные терминалы, а также флот судов дедвейтом от 200 до 5700 тонн, мы гибки и способны справиться с требованиями всех наших клиентов, от небольших независимых перевозчиков до крупных судоходных линий.

Являясь одним из наиболее авторитетных бункерных сервисов на региональном рынке, ООО "Премиум терминал" имеет долгосрочные и взаимовыгодные отношения с крупными российскими, турецкими, украинскими и греческими судоходными компаниями, а также с рядом бункеровщиков, работающих на черном и Азовском море.

Бункеровочная инфраструктура ООО "Премиум терминал" включает:

  • 12 бункеровщиков емкостью от 200 до 5700 тонн;
  • стоечное судно, мощностью 4800 тонн для хранения топлива;
  • нефтяной терминал в порту Темрюк, обеспечивающий безопасную загрузку топлива на танкеры до 5000 Двт, Скорость загрузки-до 3000 тонн топлива в сутки;
  • терминал нефтебазы 3500 тонн, расположенный в Ростове-на-Дону, с собственным железнодорожным сайдингом;
  • 34 автоцистерны для перевозки топлива.