Production

Production Of Petroleum

Since 2016 OOO "Premium Terminal" started oil and gas production in Russia. In 2016 OOO "Premium Terminal” acquired an oil field. This company own license for the use of subsurface resources of Izvestinskiy license area (1,036 km2). It is located in Voronezh District.

Major role in stabilization of oil production is attributed to activization of drilling, enhancement of efficiency and targeting of geological and technical activities with due account to detailed examination of geological structure, technical wide-scale re-equipment and introduction of new technologies like:

  • drilling of multilateral and multi-hole wells
  • multi-stage hydraulic fracturing,
  • dual completion
  • water shut off using new solutions.

Gas Processing

The objectives of OOO "Premium Terminal” gas program are accelerated growth of gas production both in Russia and CIS countries and increase in the share of gas to a third of total hydrocarbon production by the company. The strategic aim is to commercialize gas reserves and reduce the Company’s exposure to price volatility on the international oil market. Gas production by OOO "Premium Terminal” in 20016, including the Company share of production by equity affiliates, was 16.397 billion cubic meters (1.586 billion cubic feet per day). Output of marketable gas (net of own use, reinjection into reservoir formations and transport losses) totaled 13.955 billion cubic meters (1.350 billion cubic feet per day), of which 13.731 billion cubic meters were produced by subsidiaries. .

производст

Добыча Нефти

С 2016 года ООО "Премиум-терминал" начал добычу нефти и газа в России. В 2016 году ООО "Премиум-терминал” приобрел нефтяное месторождение. Эта компания имеет лицензии на использование недр Izvestinskiy лицензионного участка (1,036 км2). Он расположен в Воронежском районе.

Основная роль в стабилизации добычи нефти отводится активизации бурения, повышению эффективности и адресности геолого-технических мероприятий с учетом детального изучения геологического строения, технического масштабного перевооружения и внедрения новых технологий, таких как:

  • бурение многозабойных и многозабойных скважин
  • многоступенчатый гидроразрыв пласта,
  • двойное завершение
  • воду отключают с помощью новых растворов.

газоперерабатывающий

Целями газовой программы ООО "Премиум терминал" являются ускоренный рост добычи газа как в России, так и в странах СНГ и увеличение доли газа до трети от общего объема добычи углеводородов компанией. Стратегическая цель-коммерциализация запасов газа и снижение подверженности компании волатильности цен на международном нефтяном рынке. Добыч газа ООО "Премиум терминал” в 20016 году, включая долю компании в добыче дочерними обществами, составила 16,397 млрд куб. м (1,586 млрд куб. футов в сутки). Объем добычи товарного газа (за вычетом собственного потребления, реинжекции в пласты и транспортных потерь) составил 13,955 млрд куб. м (1,350 млрд куб. футов в сутки), из которых 13,731 млрд куб. м добыто дочерними обществами.