Tank Farm

Tank Farm Services

The numerical ratio of capacities for storage of heavy and light oil products may vary. At present, 51,000 m3 is for light oil products and 303,000 m3, for heavy oil products. The tanks comply with international standards and are designed for storage of a large range of oil products.

In 2016, 40 thousand ton m3 tanks were put in operation on the land that had been built up in 2004. These tanks were built according to a more ergonomic and environmentally friendly two-wall technology. At the moment, a third 40 thousand ton m3 tank is being built. Such spacious tanks have raised the terminal’s potential of simultaneous oil product storage and raise the service quality in general, which gave the terminal’s clients greater opportunities for oil product transshipment and storage.

OOO "Premium Terminal" ships oil products:

  • to sea tankers with up to 40 thousand tons deadweight, from deepwater wharves No. 112-A and 112-V;
  • to sea tankers with up to 100 thousand tons deadweight, from deepwater wharves No. PNT-3 and PNT-4;
  • fueling operations are carried out from wharves No. 112 (sites A, B, and V), No. PNT-1, and No. PNT-2.

OOO "Premium Terminal" has five railway overpasses that can receive 108 tanks with oil products. In 2016, 5 000 thousand tons oil products were delivered by railway. POT receives cargoes via the Oktyabrskaya railway through the Avtovo railway station (Code: 035601).

There are two river wharves, PNT-1 and PNT-2, 5.8 m deep, for reception of river-sea class ships. The wharves’ capacity is 300 thousand tons oil products per month.

Нефтебазы

Услуги Нефтебазы

Численное соотношение мощностей для хранения тяжелых и легких нефтепродуктов могут отличаться. В настоящее время 51000 м3 предназначен для светлых нефтепродуктов и 303 000 м3, для тяжелых нефтепродуктов. Танки соответствуют международным стандартам и предназначены для хранения широкого спектра нефтепродуктов.

В 2016 году 40 тысяч тонн м3 танки были введены в операции на земле, которая создана в 2004 году. Эти танки были построены по более эргономичный и экологически чистые технологии двустенные. На данный момент строится третий танк m3 40 тысяч тонн. Такие просторные танки подняли терминала потенциал хранения продукта одновременных нефти и повысить качество обслуживания в целом, который дал терминала клиентам больше возможностей для хранения и перевалки нефти продукт.

ООО "Премиум-терминал" отгружает нефтепродукты:

  • в море танкеров с до 40 тысяч тонн Тоннаж судна, от глубоководных причалов № 112-A и 112-V;
  • в море танкеров с вплоть до 100 тысяч тонн дедвейта, от глубоководных причалов нет ПНТ-3 и ПНТ-4;
  • заправки операции осуществляются от причалов № 112 (сайты A, B и V), нет ПНТ-1 и No. ПНТ-2.

ООО «Премиум терминал» имеет пять железнодорожных эстакад, которые могут получать 108 цистерн с нефтепродуктами. В 2016 году 5 000 тысяч тонн нефтепродуктов доставлялись по железной дороге. Банк получает грузы через Октябрьская железная дорога через вокзал Автово (код: 035601).

Существует два речных пристаней, ПНТ-1 и ПНТ-2, 5,8 м глубиной, для приема судов класса река море. Верфи мощность составляет 300 тысяч тонн нефтепродуктов в месяц.